	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appotinments 2015/16	Appointment 2016/17	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
1	Armed Forces Covenant Representative	One	Cllr G Hughes		None
2	Bedhampton Social Hall Association	One	Cllr K Smith		None
3	Business Support Investment Panel	One	Cllr E Rees		None
4	Chichester Harbour Conservancy*	Three	Cllr J Branson Cllr K Smith Cllr R Cresswell (S. Deputy)	J Branson K Smith J Thomas (S. Deputy) R Cresswell (S. Deputy)	None
5	Community First Wessex	One	Cllr C Mackey	, , ,	None
6	Cowplain Activtiy Centre Association	One	Cllr N Bains		Ward Councillor
7	Emsworth Maritime Historical Trust	One	Cllr R Cresswell		Clause in Lease states that the Council may appoint one representative to serve on the governing body of the Trust (which is the body concerned with the day to day management of the Trust and its premises)

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appotinments 2015/16	Appointment 2016/17	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
8	Hampshire (South East) Road Safety	One	Cllr K Smith		None
9	Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association	Two	Cllr T Briggs Cllr D Guest		Must be members of the Executive
10	Hampshire Buildings Preservation Trust	One	Cllr D Guest		None
11	Hampshire Health and Audit Social Care Select Committee	One	Cllr Y Weeks		None
12	Havant Citizens Advice	One	Cllr M Wilson		None
13	Havant Housing Association	One	Cllr Y Weeks		None
14	Havant Thicket Reservoir Stakeholder Group	One	Cllr D Guest		None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appotinments 2015/16	Appointment 2016/17	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
15	Hayling Island Community Centre Association	One	Cllr A Lenaghan		None
16	Langstone Harbour Board*	Six	Cllr A Lenaghan Cllr C Satchwell Cllr E Shimbart (S. Deputy) Cllr G Shimbart Cllr J Branson Cllr Ken Smith Cllr R Cresswell Cllr T Pike (S. Deputy)	Cllr A Lenaghan Cllr C Satchwell Cllr G Shimbart Cllr J Branson Cllr Ken Smith Cllr R Cresswell Cllr T Pike Cllr G Hughes (S. Deputy) Cllr L Bowerman (S. Deputy	None
17	Local Government Association (Assembly)	One	Cllr M Cheshire		None
18	Local Government Association Coastal Issues Special Interest Group	One	Cllr D Guest		None
19	Making Space	One	Cllr T Hart		None
20	Off The Record	One	Cllr Y Weeks		None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appotinments 2015/16	Appointment 2016/17	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
21	Parking Patrol Adjudication Panel and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (PATROL)	One	Cllr D Smith		None
22	Police and Crime Panel*	One	Cllr G Shimbart Cllr Y Weeks (S. Deputy)	Cllr G Shimbart Cllr L Turner (S. Deputy)	None
23	Portchester Crematorium Joint Committee	Two	Cllr T Briggs Cllr D Guest		Must be members of the Executive
24	Portsmouth City Council Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel	One	Cllr G Blackett		None
25	Project Integra Strategic Board	One plus non-voting Standing Deputy	Cllr T Briggs Cllr Fairhurst (S. Deputy)		Must be an Executive Member
26	PUSH Joint Management Committee	One	Cllr M Cheshire Cllr T Briggs (either may		Normally but not necessarily the Leader of the Council

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appotinments 2015/16	Appointment 2016/17	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
			attend, dependent upon circumstances)		
27	PUSH Overview and Scrutiny Committee	One	Cllr J Branson		Both to be non-Executive members
28	Safer Havant Partnership	One	Cllr G Shimbart		
29	Solent Forum	One	Cllr D Guest		None
30	South East Employers	One	New Appointment		None
31	South East of England Councils	One	Cllr M Cheshire		None
32	Southern and South East England Tourist Board	One	Cllr K Smith		None
33	Spring Arts and Heritage Centre	One	Cllr J Branson		None
34	Springwood Centre	One	Cllr D Patrick		None
35	Standing Conference on Problems Associated with the Coastline (SCOPAC)	One	Cllr D Guest Cllr J Branson (S. Deputy)		None
36	Staunton Country Park Management Committee	One	Cllr Y Weeks		None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appotinments 2015/16	Appointment 2016/17	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
37	Sussex Downs and Coastal Plain Local Action Group	One	Cllr L Turner Cllr C Satchwell (S. Deputy)		None
38	Waterlooville Area Community Association	One	Cllr M Sceal		None
39	Wecock Community Centre Association	One	Cllr G Shimbart		None
40	West of Waterlooville Forum	Four plus 2 Standing Depts	Cllr G Hughes Cllr G Blackett Cllr G Shimbart Cllr P Wade		Must not be members of DC
41	Westbrook Hall Association	One	Cllr D Keast		None

<sup>\*</sup>Council appointment